Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

బిగ్ బాస్ Season 1
6.5/10 by 8 users
Title:Bigg Boss Telugu
Genre: Reality, Reality
Air Date: 2017-07-16
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 71
Overview: The Telugu version of the reality show where a number of contestants (known as "housemates") live in a purpose-built house and are isolated from the rest of the world. Each week, housemates nominate two of their fellow housemates for eviction, and the housemates who receive the most nominations faces a public vote out.
Stars: Anee Master (Herself), Nataraj Master (Himself), Jaswanth (Himself), Lobo (Himself), Kajal (Herself), Sarayu Roy (Herself), Siri Hanmanth (Herself), Priyanka Singh (Herself), Manaas Nagu (Himself), Sreerama chandra (Himself), VJ Sunny (Himself), Uma Devi (Herself), Hamida (Herself), Vishwa (Himself), Anchor Ravi (Himself), Nagarjuna Akkineni (Host), Shanmukh Jaswanth kandregupa (Himself), Lahari Shari (Herself), Mamilla Shailaja Priya (Herself), Swetaa Varma (Herself)

All Episodes on season 1

No Smoking!

Episode 6 : No Smoking!

July 21, 2017
Double Danger

Episode 42 : Double Danger

August 25, 2017
An Unusual Task

Episode 66 : An Unusual Task

September 18, 2017
And The Winner Is

Episode 71 : And The Winner Is

September 23, 2017