Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Fear the Walking Dead Season 4 Episode 8 : No One's Gone
6.769/10 by 13 users
Title:Fear the Walking Dead
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2018-06-10
Season Number: 4
Episodes Number: 8
Overview: Madison fights to preserve the life she worked so hard to build. Morgan tries to do the right thing.
Stars: Kim Dickens (Madison Clark), , Lennie James (Morgan Jones), , Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark), , Colman Domingo (Victor Strand), , Danay García (Luciana Galvez), , Garret Dillahunt (John Dorie), , Jenna Elfman (June), , Frank Dillane (Nick Clark), , Maggie Grace (Althea Szewczyk-Przygocki),