Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Wednesday Season 1
8.628/10 by 6708 users
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Mystery, Comedy
Air Date: 2022-11-23
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 8
Overview: Wednesday Addams is sent to Nevermore Academy, a bizarre boarding school where she attempts to master her psychic powers, stop a monstrous killing spree of the town citizens, and solve the supernatural mystery that affected her family 25 years ago — all while navigating her new relationships.
Stars: Jenna Ortega (Wednesday Addams / Goody Addams), Emma Myers (Enid Sinclair), Joy Sunday (Bianca Barclay), Percy Hynes White (Xavier Thorpe), Hunter Doohan (Tyler Galpin), Gwendoline Christie (Larissa Weems), Riki Lindhome (Valerie Kinbott), Jamie McShane (Donovan Galpin), Moosa Mostafa (Eugene Otinger), Christina Ricci (Marilyn Thornhill), Georgie Farmer (Ajax Petropolus), Naomi J. Ogawa (Yoko Tanaka)

All Episodes on season 1

Friend or Woe

Episode 3 : Friend or Woe

November 23, 2022
Woe What a Night

Episode 4 : Woe What a Night

November 23, 2022
Quid Pro Woe

Episode 6 : Quid Pro Woe

November 23, 2022
A Murder of Woes

Episode 8 : A Murder of Woes

November 23, 2022